Week four on Eyes Align: Logos OR eyeballs eyeballs eyeballs everywhere!

We were reminded that our game was in need of a logo and I, at this point fairly tired of drawing backgrounds and starting to worry about my mental state, volunteered to design it. We already had the title: Eyes Align and so I thought it only made sense to have a logo with an eye in it. I started out with a fairly unimaginative stylized eye:

aiaiaiaiaiaai

then I made it a bit snazzier:

eye.png

That didn’t really work as a logo though and we needed the actual title to go with it, so I started thinking simpler:

l2.2.png

Boring. Snazz it up:

logofini.png

Much better.

 

Week four on Eyes Align: Logos OR eyeballs eyeballs eyeballs everywhere!

Kommentera

