Week three of Eyes Align: Not sure if actually week three, but I’m in too deep with the matching titles

Some of the backgrounds I created in the early stages are nowhere near as good as some of the latter ones. One of the less good backgrounds I made is this one:

alienstationapartmentswqa.png

It’s lacking in texture, depth and personality, but in my defense I was doing my best to learn and just figuring out the angles and layout was hell on its own. All pictures were made in pretty much the same way: digital painting in Krita, occasional use of texture brushes and the rare google search where I found reference pictures to rely on since I didn’t have the time or energy to come up with their look (for things like the magazines and the mask)

Week three of Eyes Align: Not sure if actually week three, but I’m in too deep with the matching titles

Kommentera

